Tags from this library: No tags from this library for this title.
Item type Current library Call number Copy number Status Date due Barcode
Reference Reference IPA Library
320.9415 (Browse shelf (Opens below)) 1 Available C002339

Bibliographies. Contributors: John Coakley; Michael Gallagher; Richard Sinnott; Peter Mair; Michael Laver; Michael Marsh; Lee Komito; Brian Farrell; Euan O'Halpin; Yvonne Galligan; Patrick Keatinge; Brigid Laffan; Tom Garvin. Glossary of Irish terms, p. 279. Political office holders, p. 271-273. Composition of governments, 1922-93, p. 272. Ceann Comhairle of Dail and Cathaoirleachof Seanad, 1922-93, p. 273. Leaders of political parties, 1922-93, p. 273. List of amendments to the Constitution, p.269.

There are no comments on this title.

to post a comment.

Powered by Koha